Author Archives: admin

Scientific Committee – Feb 2022

Scientific Committee:Raghavendra Rau (University of Cambridge)William Megginson (University of Oklahoma)Claudio Morana (State Milan University)Chotibhak Jotikasthira (Southern Methodist University) Wing Wah Tham (University of New South Wales)Ameen Talib (Singapore University of Social Sciences)Othman Yong (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia)Masykuri (University of Islam Malang)Agung Dharmawan Buchdadi (State University of University)Junaidi Mistar (University of Islam Malang)M. F. Arrozi (Esa Unggul

Read More

Keynote Speakers – Feb 2022

Chotibhak (Pab) Jotikasthira Chotibhak (Pab) Jotikasthira is an Associate Professor of Finance at the Edwin L. Cox School of Business at Southern Methodist University. Prior to joining Cox, he was an Assistant Professor at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. Jotikasthira’s research interests include financial intermediation, international finance, and fixed income, with a

Read More